Ada County Highway District (ACHD) Candidate Forum

Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 -
9:00am to 10:30am

Boise Metro Chamber, 250 S. Fifth Street

Lower Level Conference Center - Basement

-designated visitor parking or metered street parking-

Event Information: 

The Ada County Highway District (ACHD) is governed by a 5-member commission.  For the election on Tuesday, November 4, 2014, two seats are open. You can vote for a commissioner only if you live within the district for Seat 3 or Seat 4.

Click on the boundary map below to see if you can vote for Seat 3 or Seat 4.

Commission District Boundaries Map


For more information, click on:


Commission Election 2014



District 3 Candidates:                                                District 4 Candidates:

Stephanie Blake         J.J. Howard                             Mitch Jaurena

Bob Bruce                   John Seidl                               Kent Goldthorpe

Brock Frazier              Paul Woods