Grand Openings, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:15pm

2900 Chinden Blvd., Boise 
Ribbon cutting by the Garden City Chamber for the unveiling of their new entrance. Join them afterwards for a Riparian landscape tour. Refreshments will be served on their new River's Edge Terrace.
Questions? Contact Lisa Hunter at 208-869-7946 or email lisa@gcidahochamber.com. For more information about The Riverside Hotel, click here.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Event will be held at Backstage Bistro, 3711 E. Longwing Ln., Meridian (In the Village)
Open house and happy hour to welcome Gateway Mortgage Group to Boise.
Questions? Contact Jason Geisler at 208-860-0708 or email jason.geisler@gatewayloan.com. For more information about Gateway Mortgage, click here.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:45pm

1137 W. River St., Boise 
Open House 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.  Please note ribbon cutting will be held at 5:45 p.m.
Ribbon cutting and open house to celebrate their 30th anniversary on the river and grand re-opening, appetizers, wine/beer, and door prizes.
Questions? Contact Stew Johnson at 208-343-4631 or email stewart@aridclub.org. For more information about The Arid Club, click here.

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm

3380 W. Americana Terrace, Boise
Open House 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Ribbon cutting and open house to celebrate the opening of the HomeOwnership Center. Refreshments will be served.
Questions? Contact Patrick Clayton at 208-258-6218 or email pclayton@nwboise.org. For more information about NeighborWorks Boise, click here.

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:30pm

121 N. 9th St., Ste. 100, Boise
Open House 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments and door prizes.
Questions? Contact Tonya Westenskow at 208-401-0191 or email tonya.westenskow@fib.com. For more information about First Interstate Bank, click here.

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00pm

5624 W. State St., Boise
Open House 3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, networking, and prizes.
Questions? Contact Melonie Ziegler at 208-514-5405 or email 2bzplan@gmail.com.  For more information about Uncommon Gifts To Go, click here.

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

421 N. Cole Rd., Boise
Open House 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. 
Ribbon cutting and open house to celebrate 100 years, refreshments, beer, wine, and a drawing for prizes.
Questions? Contact Jessica Harney at 208-323-8700 or email jessica.harney@wafd.com. For more information about Washington Federal, click here.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:30am

391 N. Ancestor Pl., Boise
Ribbon cutting, refreshments, and tours of the facility. Main entrance and parking is located on the Southeast corner of the building.
Questions? Contact Brittany Sawyer at 208-297-5700 or email brittany.sawyer@thenewsletterpro.com. For more information about The Newsletter Pro, click here.

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

5596 N. Eagle Rd., Ste. 101, Boise
Open House 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments, door prizes, and giveaways. Their building is on the east side of Eagle Road and has two white knight chess pieces on top.
Questions? Contact Stephanie Lloyd at 208-514-1634 or email stephanie@TotallyBoise.com. For more information about Totally Boise, click here.

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am

913 W. River St., Ste. 410, Boise 
Ribbon cutting for their new office.
Questions? Contact Lisa Rodriguez at 208-338-0771 or email lrodriguez01@wradvisors.com.  For more information about Waddell & Reed, click here.

Pages