Grand Openings, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:30pm

11196 W. Fairview Ave., Boise
Open House 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments, and tours of their brand new facility.
Questions? Contact Mark Wagner at 208-947-6698 or email mwagner@saxtonhorne.com. For more information about Larry H. Miller Subaru, click here.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 1:00pm

6165 W. Emerald St., Boise (Ceremony will take place at the construction site next to this address)
Ground breaking ceremony, speakers from Saint Alphonsus Medical Group leadership and providers, and refreshments.
Questions? Contact Jordan Augustine at 208-302-51106 or email jordan.augustine@saintalphonsus.org. For more information about Saint Alphonsus, click here.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:30am

1076 N. Cole Rd., Boise
Open House 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments, demonstrations, and door prizes. Please park in Idaho Tennis Association parking (marked) or any un-marked spot.
Questions? Contact Richelle Hall at 208-322-5150 x204 or email rhall@idtennis.com. For more information about the Idaho Tennis Association, click here.

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00am

8400 W. Westpark St., Boise
Open House 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments, demonstrations, giveaways, drawing for prizes, and live radio remote with Mix 106. 
Questions? Contact Celynda Roach at 208-472-8305 or email celynda.roach@cableone.biz. For more information about CableONE, click here.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

1008 W. Main St., Boise
Open House 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Ribbon cutting, open house, refreshments, tours of the new office, and giveaways. 
Questions? Contact Stan Cole at 208-345-1800 or email stan@colearchitects.net. For more information about Cole Architects, click here.

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:00am

The Mode Lounge, 800 W. Idaho St., Boise 
Ribbon cutting to celebrate Idaho Gives Day. Breakfast available at 7:30 a.m.
Please RSVP to https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Idahogives
Questions? Contact Evin Bask at 208-424-2229 or email ebask@idahononprofits.org. For more information about Idaho Gives 2017, click here.